Tuesday, January 29, 2019

ReFoReMo 2019 Presenters Revealed!




It's raining ReFoReMo blessings again this year as we prepare to kick off our 6th annual ReFoReMo challenge in March! With the reading lists coming your way on February 12 and registration opening on the 19th, we wanted to offer you a sneak peek at something major today!

Introducing the dynamic ReFoReMo 2019 Team of Presenters...


Friday, March 1: (Day 1) Coordinators Carrie Charley Brown and Kirsti Call

March 2/3 Happy Weekend! Gather your books and make final preparations!

Ten Books-a-Day posts:
Monday, March 4 (Day 2) Literacy Advocate Dr. Susannah Richards
Tuesday, March 5 (Day 3) Author Jamie Deenihan
Wednesday, March 6 (Day 4) Author/ Library Media Specialist Marcie Flinchum Atkins
Thursday, March 7 (Day 5) Author Heidi E. Y. Stemple
Friday, March 8 (Day 6) Author/Library Media Specialist Matthew Winner

March 9/10 Happy Weekend! 

Five Books-a-Day posts:
Monday, March 11 (Day 7) Literary Agent Emma Sector
Tuesday, March 12 (Day 8)  Author/Diversity Advocate Mia Wenjen
Wednesday, March 13 (Day 9) Author Christy Mihaly
Thursday, March 14 (Day 10) Author/Illustrator Ryan T. Higgins
Friday, March 15 (Day 11) Author Janie Reinhart

March 16/17 Happy Weekend!

Monday, March 18 (Day 12) Editor Julie Bliven- Charlesbridge
Tuesday, March 19 (Day 13) Author Ruth Spiro
Wednesday, March 20 (Day 14) Author Cindy Williams Schrauben
Thursday, March 21 (Day 15) Editor/Author Emma Walton Hamilton
Friday, March 22 (Day 16) Author Keila Dawson

March 23/24 Happy Weekend! 

Monday, March 25 (Day 17) Editor Charlotte Wenger- Page Street Press
Tuesday, March 26 (Day 18) Author Kim Chaffee
Wednesday, March 27 (Day 19) Author Michelle Houts
Thursday, March 28 (Day 20) Book Marketer/Promotions Deborah Sloan
Friday, March 29 (Day 21) Carrie and Kirsti

And now, we'll let the fabulous Emily Arrow lead us into a month of preparation with...

The ReFoReMo Song!







34 comments:

  1. Fabulous list! Looking forward to a wonderful month of picture book bliss!

    ReplyDelete
  2. A great list. Always a great month. Thank you, Carrie and Kirsti!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Yay! It will be here before we know it! Can't wait!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I'm making sure the straps on my library bag are reinforced! This is a great crew and I'm excited to get reading!

    ReplyDelete
  5. ReFoReMo has come a long way in a short time. Kudos, ladies!! Looks like a fabulous March is coming up. Can't wait!

    ReplyDelete
  6. yay! can't wait to see the reading assignments - er, I mean Fabulous Book Lists!

    ReplyDelete
  7. 10 books a day--a great workout not only on my arms, but also my brain! Looking forward to the good reads

    ReplyDelete
  8. WOOT! What a list. Thank you, Carrie, Kirsti and team! Y'all rock the kidlit world with inspiration :)

    ReplyDelete
  9. Wonderful list, Carrie, Kirsti and ReFoReMo team!! Can hardly wait to get going!! :)

    ReplyDelete
  10. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  11. So excited! Great list of presenters. Looks like a fabulous month! :-)

    ReplyDelete
  12. Wow! Fabulous list of presenters! Can't wait!

    ReplyDelete
  13. Oh my goodness! So many amazing presenters. This keeps getting better each year—can’t wait!

    ReplyDelete
  14. So many wonderful presenters - I'm looking forward to March.

    ReplyDelete
  15. looking forward to another go round...you guys are bringing it once again :)

    ReplyDelete